Tel Aviv Heat vs RC Batumi - GAME DAY INFORMATION


Tomorrow, the 22th of October, Tel Aviv Heat will play it's second home match of the Rugby Europe Super Cup 2022 season, facing Georgia's national champions, RC Batumi.

The game will take place at Shlomo Bituach Stadium, Petah Tikva, Israel.


Tickets for the match tomorrow and the following home games are available here

כרטיסים למשחק מחר ושאר משחקי הבית של הקבוצה מוצעים למכירה בלינק הזה


As always, Rugby Europe will offer a live broadcast for the fans around the world

(excluding Israeli Viewers that will enjoy a live TV broadcast on Channel 5 STARS ).


Time of Match (22.10.2022)

Kick Off time is set to:

20:00 (Israel time)

19:00 (CET)

21:00 (Tbilisi local time)


Tel Aviv Heat Line Up:

Outside of Israel - Streaming Information (excluding the USA)


Game will be streamed live via Rugby Europe TV


Prior to the game, please make sure you create a user via this link


USA - Streaming Information


In the USA, game will be streamed live on FloRugby.com

Please note that subscription is required.


For Israeli viewers only - Broadcast information


משחקי הרוגבי של קבוצת ההיט ישודרו בשידור ישיר ובעברית בערוץSTARS 5 של ערוץ הספורט.

שימו לב, הערוץ אינו ניתן לצפיה מחוץ לישראל!

לקהל האוהדים שאינו בישראל בזמן שידור המשחק, ניתן לצפות בערוץ הסטרימינג של

רוגבי אירופה בלינק הזה.

**טרם התחלת המשחק יש להיכנס ללינק הזה וליצור שם משתמש במערכת.











125 views0 comments